Thursday, July 25, 2024


Ministry of Sustainable Development, Energy, Science and Technology
Ministry of Agriculture, Forestry, Fisheries and the Environment

Ministry of Finance, Planning and Sustainable Development
Ministry of Community Development, Culture, Local Government and Cooperatives
Ministry of Tourism, Civil Aviation and International Financial Services
Ministry of Legal Affairs, Home Affairs and Labour
Ministry of Commerce, Industry ad Consumer Affairs
Ministry of Communications, Works, Transport and Public Utilities
Ministry of Health, Human Services, Family Affairs and Gender Relations
Ministry of Education, Human Resource Development, Youth and Sports
Attorney General’s Chambers
Customs and Excise Department
Royal St. Lucia Police Force
St. Lucia Fire Service
Sir Arthur Lewis Community College
National Commission for UNESCO
St. Lucia Heritage Tourism Programme
Office of Disaster Preparedness         

Statutory Boards and Corporations

St. Lucia Bureau of Standards
Housing and Urban Development Corporation
National Development Corporation
Parks and Beaches Commission
St. Lucia Solid Waste Management Authority
St. Lucia Air and Sea Ports Authority
St. Lucia Livestock Development Company
St. Lucia Electricity Services
St. Lucia Water and Sewerage Authority

Town and Village Councils

Gros Islet
Anse La Raye

Biodiversity Unit of the Ministry of Sustainable Development, Energy,
Science and Technology | Choc, Castries, Saint Lucia
© 2024 Biodiversity Unit | Design by Savvy Caribbean Marketing   |   Login